Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
bpjeps bke 2008
2 avril 2008

Hello everybody. I don't speak deutsch, and for

Hello everybody. I don't speak deutsch, and for that, i'm going to write in english. My name is Julien and I have 25 years old. I live alone in my appartment in Rouen. I'm interested in Sports (Football, tennis, rugby), and i love music ( Funk, Stevie Wonder, Alicia Keys, Marvin Gaye and a lot of others...). Simultaneously of my BPJEPS vocational training, I'm intern in a games library and over there I receive all ages persons (adults ,children...).I'm happy to come in Germany for one week in order to meet news persons and discover the german culture. Goodbye and see you soon!moi_gilet

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
juju t'est trop beau sur la photo mdr
bpjeps bke 2008
Publicité
Publicité